UFCG / CSTR - Campus de Patos - PB

 

 

..:: CORPO DOCENTE ::..

 

Docente

 E-mail

Titulação

Lattes

Aderbal Marcos de Azevedo Silva

aderbal@cstr.ufcg.edu.br

Doutorado

(Lattes)

Adriano Fernandes Ferreira adriano@cstr.ufcg.edu.br

Doutorado

(Lattes)

Albério Antonio de Barros Gomes alberiogomes@bol.com.br

Doutorado

(Lattes)

Almir Pereira de Souza almir@cstr.ufcg.edu.br

Doutorado

(Lattes)

Ana Célia Rodrigues Athayde athayde@cstr.ufcg.edu.br

Doutorado

(Lattes)

Antonio Fernando de Melo Vaz antonio.melo@ufcg.edu.br

Doutorado

(Lattes)

Antônio Flávio Medeiros Dantas dantas@cstr.ufcg.edu.br

Doutorado

(Lattes)

Bonifácio Benicio de Souza bonif@cstr.ufcg.edu.br

Doutorado

(Lattes)

Carlos Enrique Peña Alfaro cpena@bol.com.br

Doutorado

(Lattes)

Clebert Jose Alves clebertja@uol.com.br

Doutorado

(Lattes)

Danilo José A. de Menezes danayres@uol.com.br

Doutorado

(Lattes)
Edmilson Lúcio de S. Junior e.lucio@uol.com.br

Doutorado

(Lattes)
Ednaldo Queiroga de Lima equeiroga@buywet.com.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Eldinê Gomes Miranda Neto

eldinemneto@hotmail.com

Doutorado (Lattes)
Fernando Carlos Borja dos Santos fborja@cstr.ufcg.edu.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Francisco de Assis da Costa silva assis@cstr.ufcg.edu.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Franklin Riet Correa Amaral riet@cstr.ufcg.edu.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Gildenor Xavier Medeiros gxmedeiros@ig.com.br Doutorando (Lattes)
José Fabio Paulino de Moura jose.fabio@ufcg.edu.br Doutorado (Lattes)
José Morais Pereira Filho jmorais@cstr.ufcg.edu.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Marcelo Jorge C. de Sá mjcdesa@gmail.com Doutorado (Lattes)
Márcia Almeida de Melo marmelo@cstr,ufcg.edu.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Marcílio Fontes Cezar marcilio@cstr.ufcg.edu.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Maria das Graças Xavier de Carvalho gxavier@cstr.ufcg.edu.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Melânia Loureiro Marinho melanialoureiro_13@Hotmail.com Doutorado (Lattes)
Nara Geanne de A. Medeiros ngamedeiros@yahoo.com.br Doutorando (Lattes)
Norma Lucia de Souza nlucia@usp.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Onaldo Guedes Rodrigues onaldo@cstr.ufcg.edu.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Otávio Brilhante de Souza brilhante@cstr.ufcg.edu.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Patrícia Araújo Brandão patriciaaraujobrandao@bol.com.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Pedro Isidro da Nóbrega Neto pedroisidronn@yahoo.com.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Rosane Maria T. de Medeiros rmtmed@cstr.ufcg.edu.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Rosangela M. Nunes da Silva rmnsilva@bol.com.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Sara Vilar Dantas Simões saravilar@cstr.ufcg.edu.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Sérgio Ricardo Araújo de Melo e Silva sergio.silva@ufcg.edu.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Sérgio Santos de Azevedo sergio@vps.fmvz.usp.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Sonia Maria de Lima   Mestrado (Lattes)
Sônia Correia Assis da Nóbrega soniacorreianobrega@bol.co m.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Verônica Medeiros da Trindade Nobre veronicanobre@cstr.ufcg.edu.br Doutorado (Lattes)
Wilson Wouflan Silva wouflan@hotmail.com Doutorado (Lattes)
Severino Silvano dos Santos Higino higinosss@gmail.com Doutorado (Lattes)
 

  © Copyright by RedeInfo - 2010                                                                                                                                               Principal | Links | Contatos